Getting back to basics

I half wrote an entry on why I think the term “privilege” has become problematic, but I decided against it because that’s not what this blog is really about and it’s not what I want it to be about. It’s a platform for posts about music and movies and weird costume parties: fun stuff. I never intended it to be a serious blog on socio political issues so I’m taking it back to its roots. To that end, here is the music video for Be Mine by Robyn. It’s one of my favourites of all time because of its inventiveness and the way it makes the viewer think differently about the lyrics:

About seenitheardit

Music, film, arts and entertainment blog. As opinionated as they come and proud.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

