Just so you know…

This blog is taking a short hiatus. I won’t be able to devote as much energy to it as I’d like over the next couple of months while I try to get my novel crowdfunded, so I’ve decided just to take a little break from it. You’ll still be able to read my stuff on Medium and on the Huffington Post blog, of course! Love you guys. See you in October. Oh, and don’t forget to pledge on my Unbound page – think of it as pre-ordering the book!

About seenitheardit

Music, film, arts and entertainment blog. As opinionated as they come and proud.
This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

